Eve: Children of the Moon

Eve: Children of the Moon
  • Other Names

    Eve: Children of the Moon 2022

  • Author(s)

    Victor LaValle

  • Status

    Ongoing

  • Genres

    Sci-Fi

  • Views

    556

  • Rating

Eve: Children of the Moon Average 1.00/5 - out of 1 total votes.

Summary

The long-awaited return of the best-selling sci-fi adventure is finally here! Eve seemingly saved the world once already, embarking on a perilous quest to protect what remained of humanity after a deadly virus outbreak... but the story doesn''t end there! Eve, Eve''s sister, and Wexler face new challenges, and a darkness from the past, in this exciting sequel series from award-winning author and lauded professor Victor LaValle (Sabretooth, Destroyer) and returning Eve artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance). Perfect for fans of Little Monsters and What''s The Furthest Place From Here, Eve: Children of the Moon continues to ask–what kind of world are we leaving for our children?

List of issues

loadingLoading...